H7 – 2014



1. Flammens Virke
2. Slettet av Tid
3. Evig Heder
4. Veiten 3
5. Aandenes Ansikt
6. Fandesvenn
7. Holmengraa

Released the 20th of November 2014 through Indie Recordings.
All music written and performed by Invisus
Exception: Guitar solo on «Flammens Virke» by Aanneland

Recorded at Conclave and Earshot Studios February/March 2014
Engineered by Bjoernar E. Nilsen and Arve Isdal
Mastered by Christian Indregaard