Logical Madness – 2008

Logical Madness cover

1. World of Lies
2. Nosferatu
3. Dark Saga (Iced Earth Cover)
4. Rise Above All

Released as approximately 20 home made CD copies in early 2008.
Recorded during December 2007 and January 2008 at Fedje Skule/Rockeklubb.
All music and lyrics and performed by Invisus except «Dark Saga» music and lyrics written by John Schaffer.

Legg inn kommentar